Username
Password

Remember?
Click here to register.
Forgot Your Password?
Search:
April 23 2014

Navigation
· Home
· Reviews
· Kazuya's Neo Top 10
· In Depth FAQ's
· Downloads
· Web Links
· News Categories
· Image Gallery
· Official Wallpapers
· Fan Made Wallpapers

· NGFL Site Projects

· Neo Geo - The Console
· Neo Geo Pocket Handheld
· Articles

· SNK Jukebox
· NGFL Arcade

· Discussion Forum
· Chatroom
· Latest Comments
· Xbox Live Leaderboard
· NGFL World Map

· Contact Me
· Site FAQ's
· Search Site

· Submit News
· Submit Link
· Submit Article
· Submit a Photo
· Submit Download

Random Review
Marukos Deluxe Quiz

Users Online
· Guests Online: 1

· Members Online: 0

· Total Members: 2,169
· Newest Member: Sickboy

Last Seen Users
Phexe00:49:34
hitorkori03:13:22
-SD-06:00:46
NeoStrayCat13:21:18
NeoGeoNinja15:50:02
DarakuTenshi17:07:10
RiKo17:07:55
Supergaga18:11:12
Sensi19:08:29
Sickboy19:23:16

Ad

Support Us!
Donate To Us!
Enter an amount to donate:
¤

Why Donate?

Game events
Latest scores
NeoGeoNinja
scored 777 points in
Helicopter
Helicopter
Henke
scored 2000 points in
Donkey Kong
Donkey Kong
housethemous
scored 200 points in
Donkey Kong
Donkey Kong
cloudvii
scored 700 points in
Donkey Kong
Donkey Kong

Latest champions
Spooky
is the new champion in
Helicopter with 1125 points
Helicopter
Kazuya_UK
is the new champion in
Donkey Kong with 14600 points
Donkey Kong
Neo Beast
is the new champion in
3D Stick FPS with 79375 points
3D Stick FPS
boogiepop
is the new champion in
Pacman with 124330 points
Pacman


Thread Author: -SD-
Thread ID: 3961
Thread Info
There are 8 posts in this thread, and it has been viewed 2430 times.
  View Thread
Who is here? 1 guest(s)
 Print Thread
E3 2012
-SD-
Not long to go now until this year's E3 kicks off. So, is there anything you guys are looking forward to seeing?

The WiiU is most likely going to steal the show, but I'm sure Sony and Microsoft will still have some interesting stuff to announce.

Press Conferences

MONDAY, JUNE 4
Microsoft
9:30 am PT, 5:30 pm GMT
Electronic Arts
1:00 pm PT, 9:00 pm GMT
Ubisoft
3:00 pm PT, 11:00 pm GMT
Sony
5:30 pm PT, 1:30 am GMT (Tuesday morning)

TUESDAY, JUNE 5
Nintendo
9:00 am PT, 5:00 pm GMT
Nintendo Evening Conference #1
6:00 pm PT, 2:00 am GMT (Wednesday morning)

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 6
Nintendo Evening Conference #2
6:00 pm PT, 2:00 am GMT (Thursday morning)

http://uk.ign.com...e3/E3_2012
Edited by -SD- on 03. June 2012 19:55
Beard Complete UK/Euro Clamshell NEO•GEO Pocket Collection Headbang
39 Color & 2 Cover Variations, 5 B&W
 
reelmojo
First bit of interesting news (for me anyway):

Code of Princess is coming overseas!

Also, I want to go on record and predict Beyond Good & Evil 2 news will happen within the next few days. Probably at Ubisoft's press conference.
Edited by reelmojo on 04. June 2012 10:09
 
-SD-
Nintendo had a pre-E3 Presentation last night.

YouTube Video


They confirmed the final version of the Upad, revealed the Classic Controller Pro and Miiverse. I'm quite liking the TV remote function, hopefully there's more to that than they've shown. I'm really hoping for a media player with decent codec support.
Edited by -SD- on 04. June 2012 11:40
Beard Complete UK/Euro Clamshell NEO•GEO Pocket Collection Headbang
39 Color & 2 Cover Variations, 5 B&W
 
RiKo
I mainly want to hear if there will be a PS4 or Xbox 720 any time soon. There are rumours that Sony wants to beat Microsoft to market this time round or at least launch at the same time.. I'm also interested to see any 3DS stuff since that is really taking off now. Quite interested to see more about the localisation of Ni No Kuni even though i dont have a PS3 and also Last Guardian on that platform.

Thanks for posting that Nintendo vid SD. Watching it - its all bout multimedia and social support now. Its the kind of stuff that is great for the masses but us more dedicated gamers we need games stuff to get us excited! so looking forward to hearing more about the actual games themselves...

Interesting to see the Wii U Pro controller too. Its a similar shape and design to the 360 one but has the right side buttons and analogue stick positions reversed.

i468.photobucket.com/albums/rr45/RimShot69/NintenContb.jpg
Edited by RiKo on 04. June 2012 17:08
raptr.com/badge/LensFlare/fs_lastplayed.png

Mini-Reviews of films I have just watched : http://richwatmov...press.com/

i468.photobucket.com/albums/rr45/RimShot69/TwitGeorge_zps65e0dea7.jpg
 
http://www.youtube.com/user/PhoenixRisen7
Tobalman
I will intentionally tune out all E3 happenings until a couple weeks after it's over; only when some sound analysis has been conjured up will I look for a recap article.
 
http://www.youtube.com/1sttobalman
STE C
I would also love to see some mews about a new console Riko, but its looking like its gonna be next year before we do.
 
-SD-
It's all about Lego City: Undercover. Much as I enjoy the licenced Lego games, it's nice to finally see one set in Lego City itself.

YouTube Video

Beard Complete UK/Euro Clamshell NEO•GEO Pocket Collection Headbang
39 Color & 2 Cover Variations, 5 B&W
 
reelmojo
Watch Dogs and The Last of Us are the games of the show so far for me. The new Splinter Cell looked amazing as well.

Also, Sarah Bryant in Dead or Alive 5!
 
Jump to Forum:

  Similar Threads
Thread Forum Replies Last Post
2012 HOW WAS IT FOR YOU Other Unrelated Discussion 11 03. January 2013 23:08
MVC3 UMVC3 SFXT SF4 SSF4 SSF4 AE 2012 YOUR THOUGHTS!! Non SNK Console/PC Gaming Discussion 3 14. August 2012 15:45
EVO 2012 Neo Geo & General SNK Talk 14 14. July 2012 01:36
KOF-i 2012 Neo Geo & General SNK Talk 1 20. June 2012 23:22
Next GOTW, CW 11 2012 Neo Geo & General SNK Talk 4 10. March 2012 22:34