Donkey Kong
Spooky
is the new champion in
Helicopter with 1125 points
Helicopter

Thread Author: neros
Thread ID: 3137
Thread Info
There are 25 posts in this thread, and it has been viewed 5381 times.
  View Thread
Who is here? 1 guest(s)
 Print Thread
Hi from neros and hello!
neros
This is my first time here on NeoGeoforlife. I bought a Neo Geo Aes for about a year ago. I always wanted that machine. I have always been a BIG Neo Geo Fan and played a lot of games in the arcade back in the days. I remenber the first time I saw AOFII and it just blew me away big time. Now I'm a really big fan of the Neo Geo AES machine. For me it is the biggest and baddest console ever to hit the earth.

Resently I bought a SUPER Neo Super MVS-SNK Converter II so I can play MVS titles as well. Maybe one of the best things I ever have done.

About me:
I'm an artist and do paintings and drawings. You can see my website here: www.ipaint.dk I'm working on a new site at the moment so it can be more up to date with things.

Glad to be here. Cool site!

neros
Edited by neros on 08. February 2011 23:02

www.ipaint.dk
priest
Hi Neros and welcome to NGFL. I hope that youŽll stick around and become an active member.

Have you switche completely to buy MVS games or are you still into getting their AES counterpart, which games do you own?
i149.photobucket.com/albums/s49/huwuno/userpriest.png

Used with the kind permission from their creator "Shiny"

http://www.motalaarkadhall.se/
boogiepop
Hi dude and welcome. Hope I didn't come off as harsh in the other thread! Stress

It's good to hear you're getting into the mvs scene a little as there are some really good games that just can't be had on the home console (well can, but at exorbitant prices). Hope Money Idol Exchanger finds a place in your collection (it needs the love!).

Out of curiosity, how well is the converter working for you? Oh, and nice artwork! Makes me think of late 60's concert posters for some reason. Headbang