Donkey Kong
Spooky
is the new champion in
Helicopter with 1125 points
Helicopter

Thread Author: vampyremike
Thread ID: 2902
Thread Info
There are 17 posts in this thread, and it has been viewed 3403 times.
  View Thread
Who is here? 1 guest(s)
 Print Thread
Hey there~!
vampyremike
I'm fairly new to my NGPC, but I am loving it. I always thought Dark Arms looked cool and finally broke down and bought a NGPC. My friends are even buying them now, all we need now is a link cable Wink If anyone has one for sale drop me a line! lol

I'm from NY, used to love playing Neo Geo Games in the arcade or in pizza shops etc when I was a kid. Now I can't find an arcade for miles. However Neo Geo has always had excellent titles and I'm really happy to have picked p the NGPC. I also love those mini classic arcades they have, just a little too pricey for me currently.

I'm also a big Sega fan as well.

Check out my site!

www.segacdunivers...

www.segacduniverse.com
AngelaAsakura
Hello and welcome! Grin Very nice site you got there.
Edited by AngelaAsakura on 05. October 2010 04:09
farm6.staticflickr.com/5160/7182649455_b7024d0591.jpg

http://www.youtube.com/user/AngelaAsakura/
priest
Hi VampireMike and welcome to NGFL, I hope that youŽll enjoy our companySmile
i149.photobucket.com/albums/s49/huwuno/userpriest.png

Used with the kind permission from their creator "Shiny"

http://www.motalaarkadhall.se/
Supergrafx
Welcome to NGFL Vampyremike.....impressive sega cd collection you have,do you collect any other sega system games?

How long did it take you to assemble that collection?Mai

LIFE_IN_2D
Welcome Vampyremike ! I too spent many coins on Neo-geo cabs loctaed in pizza shops, must be a 90's thing . I hope you stick around and become a regular.

BTW: Seening your user name, any chance you are a horror fan?
Edited by LIFE_IN_2D on 05. October 2010 15:07
i780.photobucket.com/albums/yy86/sevenheadedunicorn/sig-1.jpg

shot in the eye
shot in the brain
shot in the ass...

vampyremike